Dongguan Niceone Electronics Technology Co., Ltd
Metal Dome Switch Suppliers
  • Metal Dome Switch Suppliers
  • Metal Dome Membrane Switch
  • Metal Dome Tactile Switch
  • Tactile Metal Dome Switch

Chips

Les éclats d'obus métalliques (abrégés en éclats d'obus) (parce que leur interrupteur est similaire au réservoir inversé, de sorte qu'ils sont communément appelés éclats de pot ou & # 39;Casserole (& # 39;),En outre, le dôme métallique est en acier inoxydable et est un élément important de l'interrupteur.


grâce à la conductivité électrique, les éclats métalliques agissent comme des interrupteurs de haute qualité entre l'utilisateur et le produit.En même temps, l'élasticité stable des éclats d'obus métalliques (Réinitialisation automatique après compression) est utilisée.

Matériaux pour la fabrication des interrupteurs à membrane à dôme métallique à ressort et à dôme métallique triangulaire ou à quatre pattes:

les interrupteurs à dôme métallique et les dômes à ressort doivent être des boutons d'interrupteur;Si les différents interrupteurs sont séparés du dôme métallique, il perd son sens, de sorte qu'on dit que le dôme métallique joue un rôle clé dans l'interrupteur, plus tard appelé interrupteur de dôme métallique et dôme de ressort;Application du dôme métallique


: pour les interrupteurs à bouton - poussoir, les interrupteurs à membrane, les claviers tactiles, les interrupteurs à verrouillage automatique, les interrupteurs à dôme métallique et les dômes à bouton - poussoir;Fonction d'interrupteur à dôme métallique


: sous tension et hors tension peut fournir une bonne rétroaction tactile à l'opérateur;À l'origine, il n'y avait pas de nom professionnel pour SNAP Dome au début.Un dôme à ressort est en métal.Parce qu'il s'agit d'un dôme, il peut rebondir vers le haut, vers le bas concave (convexe concave).Son état initial est convexe vers le haut, et lorsque l'opérateur applique la force, il est concave vers le bas, puis rebondit après que la force est enlevée.Ce matériau métallique élastique est généralement appelé dôme métallique ou dôme à ressort.Plus tard, lorsque l'interrupteur à dôme métallique a été introduit en Chine, beaucoup de gens l'ont appelé l'interrupteur à dôme métallique.Dômes métalliques aussi appelés dômes à anneaux métalliques ou dômes métalliques tactiles


autocollants pour dômes métalliques personnalisés de différentes formes sont largement utilisés


dômes métalliques ont quatre formes principales: triangle, cercle, ellipse et croix, avec 1, 4 et 5 contacts en haut.Les autocollants en dôme métallique doivent être personnalisés en fonction des besoins individuels et ne doivent pas être utilisés à volonté afin d'éviter d'affecter la qualité du produit.Il est très pratique d'assembler la casserole sur l'étiquette, qui est suffisante pour ajouter une version complète.Bien sûr, il faut veiller à la stabilité du potentiomètre et de la partie conductrice de la carte de circuit.Les dimensions du dôme métallique

sont principalement de 4mm, 5mm, 6mm, 7mm, 8mm et 9mm.La résistance est de 100 - 600gf (la résistance dépend du client & # 39;La bouilloire triangulaire est largement utilisée dans tous les aspects de la vie moderne.


pots de différentes tailles.L'intensité peut être réglée à grande ou petite.Des matériaux spéciaux peuvent être utilisés si nécessaire.La résistance peut atteindre environ 3000gf.Le triangle a trois pieds et un sommet.Les cuisses d'une casserole triangulaire peuvent être longues ou longues, selon les besoins du client.Le Dôme métallique


est principalement utilisé pour les circuits imprimés, les interrupteurs tactiles, les microswitches, les interrupteurs à clé, les cartes PC et d'autres produits.Il présente les caractéristiques d'un contact stable, d'une bonne continuité et d'une bonne résilience.Le disque triangulaire est un excellent accessoire utilisé dans les principaux produits électroniques.


À propos des pièces de pot:


pièces de pot peuvent être plaquées étain, argent, or et d'autres traitements de surface différents.Différents traitements de surface produisent des résultats différents.Par exemple, l'étain peut résoudre le problème du chauffage sans décoloration.De plus, le placage de l'or et de l'argent sur la surface peut augmenter la brillance de la plaque de pot, a une certaine résistance.

À propos des pièces en forme de disque:


les pièces en forme de disque sont généralement fabriquées par le client sur la base des dessins que nous fournissons.Les pièces en forme de disque les plus couramment utilisées par les clients sont des pièces rondes et ovales, également appelées pièces de taille et de croix.Le diamètre de la casserole triangulaire et de la casserole rectangulaire est de 3mm à 20mm, la résistance est de 100gf à 600gf, et la résistance spéciale de la casserole peut atteindre 6000gf.Le dos du disque

  • peut être en forme de point ou non, le disque circulaire est généralement cinq contacts, mais un contact, certains besoins spéciaux ne sont pas en contact.Pour faciliter l'assemblage, la plaque de cuisson est généralement collée au PET, ce qui est non seulement pratique pour l'assemblage, mais aussi précis pour le positionnement.

  • en ce qui concerne ses différents noms:


dôme métallique également appelé éclat métallique.Son nom anglais est "Meal round slice".Parfois, on parle d'interrupteurs à membrane.Le nom du dôme métallique est généralement basé sur son but.Dans l'industrie, on l'appelle communément "shrapnel", utilisé dans les téléphones cellulaires, le clavier est appelé autocollant de chaudière, la série de commutateurs est appelée commutateur à membrane.Les autocollants à une seule couche sont généralement des autocollants complets.

avantages:


fonctionnement flexible, vitesse d'assemblage rapide, inconvénients: mauvaise expérience client, pas de fonction anti - poussière, facile à pénétrer par la poussière, causant des problèmes de contact.Par conséquent, les boîtes à une seule couche sont de plus en plus petites sur le marché.Ce n'est que lorsque la machine d'étanchéité de la tasse en fer n'a pas besoin de protéger et de faire fonctionner la partie en forme de boîte que l'autocollant de plaque entière et la partie en forme de boîte à structure simple seront utilisés.Les avantages des autocollants à double Membrane sont: anti - poussière, durable, bon sens de la main, etc. les inconvénients de sont:


coût élevé, assemblage lent, etc. les autocollants à double Membrane circulent largement sur le marché, presque tous les produits électroniques adoptent des autocollants à double structure, tels que le clavier de jeu, les dispositifs médicaux, etc.Même aussi petite qu'une télécommande.Le dessin du dôme métallique à une seule couche est le suivant: la membrane de la chaudière et l'autocollant de la membrane de la chaudière sont de plus en plus largement utilisés et couvrent tous les aspects de la vie, tels que la cuisinière électromagnétique, la télévision, la télécommande de climatisation, l'équipement mobile, le bouclier U bancaire, le distributeur de billets, les produits d'équipement médical, etc.Divers boutons - poussoirs de série, interrupteurs tactiles et autres produits sont utilisés dans le pot. interrupteur à dôme métallique: L'interrupteur à membrane d'inondation



sur les pièces finies est largement utilisé.Le Dôme métallique est également la partie la plus importante du commutateur à membrane

.La fonction principale du dôme métallique est de contacter et de déconnecter l'alimentation électrique.Le Dôme métallique est généralement en sus301 ou 304.La durée de vie du dôme métallique est généralement supérieure à 100 000 fois.L'intensité est déterminée par la demande.Ne pas utiliser à des températures trop élevées.Une température trop élevée peut gravement affecter la durée de vie du dôme métallique.Le Dôme métallique est utilisé pour conduire l'électricité sur l'interrupteur à membrane, conduire le contact bipolaire de l'interrupteur à membrane et rebondir par sa propre force élastique pour compléter la fonction d'alimentation et de coupure d'alimentation.Il est alimenté lorsque les éclats sont abaissés et éteint lorsque les éclats rebondissent.Donner au client une rétroaction tactile pendant le processus de rebond (Remarque: un mauvais fonctionnement et un mouvement excessif d'avant en arrière peuvent entraîner une perte de réponse de l'interrupteur).Il existe de nombreuses raisons courantes de défaillance des éclats d'obus : les opérations


sont trop fréquentes.


pression excessive, course excessive.


  • isolation trop épaisse.

  • force de fonctionnement trop faible.

  • l'effet de ces causes sur l'interrupteur à membrane est que si les éclats sont trop forts, ils ne peuvent pas rebondir, formant ainsi une trajectoire continue, ce qui signifie que le dôme métallique a fonctionné en permanence;

  • un fonctionnement trop fréquent a entraîné une défaillance de l'interrupteur et une courte période d'inactivité.La pression est trop élevée pour écraser directement les éclats d'obus, continuer à travailler ou ne pas travailler.S'il est trop grand, le dôme métallique peut ne pas être en mesure de terminer les travaux;


par conséquent, les facteurs à prendre en considération lors de l'application du dôme métallique à l'interrupteur à membrane sont les suivants: si le dôme métallique peut supporter la pression du produit, si la course est compatible avec le produit et si la couche d'isolement n'est pas trop épaisse.Le Dôme métallique


n'est pas sans forme et dimensions fixes.Il s'agit d'un produit personnalisé qui peut changer de forme et de taille en fonction des besoins du produit.Les dimensions du dôme métallique commun ou du dôme à bouton - poussoir sont les suivantes:


taille de l'interrupteur à bouton - poussoir métallique:



taille du dôme à bouton - poussoir circulaire:


2,5mm, 3mm, 3,5mm, 4mm, 4,5mm, 5mm.À l'heure actuelle, les clés rondes de cette forme sont largement utilisées par les clients.

  • résistance:

90gf, 100gf, 130gf, 160gf, 180gf, 200gf, 220gf, 250gf, 260gf, 280gf clés rondes.Les forces les plus couramment utilisées sont classées dans les catégories suivantes. aspect:


a un contact, quatre contacts et cinq boutons de contact en haut et aucun point et un contact en haut.Les trois points de capture sont répartis uniformément sur les bords.Le Dôme métallique circulaire est la forme du dôme métallique la plus courte de tous les éclats critiques. dôme de boucle triangulaire


dimensions: 3mm, 4mm, 5mm, 6mm, 7mm, 8mm, 9mm, 10mm, 11mm, 12mm.Les éclats d'obus à clé triangulaire ont maintenant plus de clients avec ces diamètres.



  • résistance:

90gf, 100gf, 130gf, 160gf, 180gf, 200gf, 220gf, 250gf, 260gf, 280gf clés rondes.Les forces les plus couramment utilisées sont classées dans les catégories suivantes. aspect:


a un contact, quatre contacts et cinq boutons de contact en haut et aucun point et un contact en haut.Les trois points de capture sont répartis uniformément sur les bords.Le Dôme métallique circulaire est la forme du dôme métallique la plus courte de tous les éclats critiques. crossclip dôme


dimensions: 5mm, 6mm, 7mm, 8,4mm, 10mm, 12mm, 13mm, le client utilise plus de 7 fois le diamètre du dôme crossclip.



  • résistance:

90gf, 100gf, 130gf, 160gf, 180gf, 200gf, 220gf, 250gf, 260gf, 280gf clés rondes.Les forces les plus couramment utilisées sont classées dans les catégories suivantes. forme:


a un contact, quatre contacts et cinq boutons de contact en haut et aucun point et un contact en haut.Les trois points de capture sont répartis uniformément sur les bords.Le Dôme métallique circulaire est la forme du dôme métallique la plus courte de tous les éclats critiques. dôme de capture elliptique et quadrilatère


comprimés de poêle rectangulaire elliptique et quadrilatère sont utilisés ensemble parce qu'ils ne diffèrent pas significativement en forme et en taille. dimensions:



  • 3mm, 3,5mm, 4mm, 4,5mm et 5mm;

résistance:


90gf, 100gf, 130gf, 160gf, 180gf, 200gf, 220gf, 250gf, 260gf, 280gf clés rondes.Les forces les plus couramment utilisées sont classées dans les catégories suivantes.


a un contact, quatre contacts et cinq boutons de contact en haut et aucun point et un contact en haut.Les trois points de capture sont répartis uniformément sur les bords.Le Dôme métallique circulaire est la forme du dôme métallique la plus courte de tous les éclats critiques.


comprimés de poêle rectangulaire elliptique et quadrilatère sont utilisés ensemble parce qu'ils ne diffèrent pas significativement en forme et en taille.






Produits connexes
Contactez - nous
Les interrupteurs et panneaux membranaires personnalisés de niceone Tech offrent une interface homme - machine fluide.
Your Name*
Your Name
Email*
Email
Phone
Phone
Company:
Your Name
Content*
Content

Dongguan Niceone Electronics Technology Co., Ltd
Metal Dome Switch Suppliers
  • Metal Dome Switch Suppliers
  • Metal Dome Membrane Switch
  • Metal Dome Tactile Switch
  • Tactile Metal Dome Switch

Metal Dome Switch

Metal shrapnel (Shrapnel for short) (because its switch is like an upside-down pot, it is commonly called Guozi slice, or 'pot slice'), also metal dome in English, made of stainless steel, is an important part of the switch. 


With the help of the conductivity, the metal shrapnel acts as a high-quality switch between the user and the product. At the same time, the stable resilience of the metal shrapnel (automatically reset after pressing) is leveraged.

Materials for making snap dome and triangle or four-leg metal dome membrane switch:

The metal dome switches and snap dome are sure to be the switch button. If the various switches are separated from the Metal Domes, it loses its meaning, so it is said that the Metal Domes plays a key role in the switch, and it was later known as the metal dome switches and snap dome. 


Application of a metal dome: used on button switches, membrane switches, tact keypads, self-locking switches, metal dome switches, and snap dome. 


Function of metal dome switches: to power on and off, which can give the operator good tactile feedback. 


Originally, there is no professional name called snap dome in the early days. And a snap dome is made of metal material. Because it is a dome, it can bounce upward and be concave downward (convex and concave). Its initial state is convex upward, and it will concave downward when the operator exerts a force, and then rebounds after the force is removed. This kind of elastic metal material is uniformly called metal dome or snap dome. Later, when metal dome switches were introduced into China, many people were used to calling them metal dome switches. Metal domes also referred to as metal snap domes or tactile metal domes


Custom-made metal dome stickers of different shapes are widely used

There are four main shapes of Metal domes: triangle, circle, ellipse, and cross, with 1, 4, and 5 contacts on the top. The stickers of Metal domes should be customized according to individual needs, do not use them randomly, and avoid affecting the quality of the products. It is very convenient to assemble the stickers on the pot, and it is enough to attach a full version. Of course, pay attention to the stability of the conductive parts of the pot and the circuit board. 


Metal domes are mainly in the size of 4MM, 5MM, 6MM, 7MM, 8MM, and 9MM. With a strength of 100-600gf (the strength depends on the customer's product needs), triangular pots are widely used and involve all aspects of our modern life.


The size of the pot is different. The strength can be set to large or small. If special requirements are required, special materials can be used. The strength can reach about 3000gf. The triangle has three feet and a vertex. The legs of the triangular pan can be long and endless, these are determined by the needs of customers.


Metal domes are mainly used in circuit boards, tact switches, micro switches, key switches, pc boards, and other products. It has the characteristics of stable contact, good continuity, and excellent rebound feel. The triangular pan-shaped piece is an excellent accessory used in major electronic products.


About the pot pieces:

The pot pieces can be tinned, silvered, gold-plated, and other different surface treatments. Different treatments on the surface can produce different effects. For example, tin plating can solve the problem of heating without fading. In addition, gold plating and silver plating on the surface will increase the pot pieces Gloss has a certain resistance effect.


About the pan-shaped pieces:

  • The pan-shaped pieces are generally made by customers with drawings provided by us. The types of pan-shaped pieces most used by the guests are round pieces and oval-shaped pieces, also known as waist-shaped pieces and cross-shaped pieces. Triangular pan slices and rectangular pan slices have diameters from 3mm to 20mm, strength from 100gf to 600gf, and special strength pans can reach 6000gf.

  • The back of the pan-shaped piece can be dotted or not, the round pan-shaped piece is generally five contacts, and one contact, some special needs no contact. In order to facilitate assembly, the pot pieces are generally stuck together with PET, which not only facilitates assembly but also accurately positions.


About its different names:

Metal domes are also known as metal shrapnel. Its English name is meal Dome slices. Sometimes people will say membrane switches. The name of Metal domes is generally based on his purpose. The ones commonly used in industry are called The shrapnel, and used in mobile phones, the keyboard is called the potsticker, and the switch series is called the membrane switch. Single-layer potstickers are generally full-page stickers.


Advantages: agile operation, fast assembly, disadvantages: bad experience for customers, no dustproof function, easy to be invaded by dust, and cause contact problems. Therefore, the single-layer pot-shaped pieces are becoming smaller and smaller in the market. Only when the Tiebei sealed machine does not require the protection and operation of the pot-shaped pieces, the whole-plate stickers and single-layer structured pot-shaped pieces will be used. The advantages of Double-layer film potstickers are: dustproof, durable, good feel, etc.


Disadvantages: high cost, slow assembly, etc. Double-layer membranes are widely circulated in the market, and almost all electronic products use double-layer structure pots, such as gaming keyboards, medical equipment, and even as small as remote controls. The single-layer metal dome picture below: The application of Guozi films and Guozi film stickers are becoming more and more widespread, and currently involves all aspects of life, such as the induction cooker we use for cooking, TV, air conditioning remote control, mobile phone equipment, bank U shield, cash machine, medical equipment products, various A series of buttons, touch switches, and other products are used in the pot.



Metal dome switch: the part to complete the work on the pan film switch

Metal dome is widely used. The metal dome is also the most important part to complete the work on the membrane switch. The main function of the metal dome is to contact and disconnect the power supply. Metal dome is generally made of SUS301 or 304 material. The life of the metal dome is generally over 100,000 times. The strength is determined by demand. Do not use it under too high temperature. Excessive temperature will seriously affect the service life of the metal dome.


The metal dome is used on the membrane switch to play a conductive role, conducting the two-pole contact of the membrane switch and rebounding by its own elastic force to complete the power-on and power-off functions. It is energized when the shrapnel is down and powered off when the shrapnel rebounds. Give the customer tactile feedback during the rebound process, with a certain feel (Note: proper operation, excessive back and forth movement may cause the switch to lose response).


There are many common causes of failure of shrapnel:


  • The operation is too frequent.

  • The pressure is too large, the stroke is too high.

  • The isolation layer is too thick.

  • The operation force is too small.


The effect of these reasons on the membrane switch is that if the shrapnel is forced too hard, the shrapnel cannot spring back, resulting in a continuous path, which means that the metal dome has been working. 


The too-frequent operation causes the switch to malfunction and does not work for a short time. Excessive pressure will directly crush the shrapnel and keep working or not working. If it is too large, the metal dome may not be able to complete the work. 


Therefore, the factors we need to consider when applying metal dome to the membrane switch are whether the metal dome can withstand the pressure of this product, whether the stroke is consistent with this product, and the isolation layer should not be too thick.



Metal domes are not without a fixed shape and size. They are a kind of custom-made products that can change the shape and size according to the needs of the product. The specifications and sizes of commonly used metal dome or snap dome are:


Specifications of metal keypad dome switches:

  • Round snap dome

Size: 2.5mm, 3mm, 3.5mm, 4mm, 4.5mm, 5mm. Round keys currently with these shapes are much used by customers.


Strength: 90gf, 100gf, 130gf, 160gf, 180gf, 200gf, 220gf, 250gf, 260gf, 280gf round keys. The most used strengths are divided into these types.


Appearance: there is one contact on the top, four contacts, and five contact buttons, and there are also no points and one contact on the top. The three-snap points are evenly distributed on the edge. The round metal domes are all the key shrapnels with the shortest stroke in the shape of the metal dome.



  • Triangle snap dome

Size: 3mm, 4mm, 5mm, 6mm, 7mm, 8mm, 9mm, 10mm, 11mm, 12mm. Triangle key shrapnels currently have more customers with these diameters.


Strength: 130gf, 160fg, 180gf, 250gf, 280gf, 320gf, 350gf, the pressure of the triangular pot is generally these types.


Appearance: the triangular snap dome has two kinds of feet and no feet. The triangular key springs with feet can be directly welded on the PCB board. There are two kinds of points, one is with one point The species is one point among the three surrounding points.



  • Cross-shaped snap dome

Size: 5mm, 6mm, 7mm, 8.4mm, 10mm, 12mm, 13mm, the cross-shaped snap dome customers use more than 7 diameters.


Strength: 130gf, 180gf, 220gf, 280gf, 350gf, 400gf.


Shape: there are no dots, there is one dot in the middle, four dots at the top, and four dots at five dots.



  • Oval pan and quadrilateral snap domes

The oval and quadrilateral rectangular square pan slices are used together because they have no significant difference in shape and size.


Size: 3mm, 3.5mm, 4mm, 4.5mm, and 5mm. 


Strength: 100gf, 130gf, 140gf, 160gf, and 180gf are the most used by customers. 


Shape: there are no dots, one dot, four dots, and five dots on the surface.



Notes: It is more common for triangular pans to have feet, and for round shapes, there are also buttons with feet. Relatively speaking, the round pan pieces have a shorter stroke, the cross-shaped pan pieces have a larger stroke, the ellipse has a smaller diameter and less force, and the triangle has a shape that can reach a higher level. It can reach 3000gf, and all the pots can be silver-plated or tin-plated. The life of pots of different shapes can be the same. The life of pots in China is generally between 100,000 and 700,000 times. 



As a metal dome switch supplier, we can offer various dome switch solutions, especially for tactile membrane keyboard and PCB. If you need customized shrapnel, please contact us, as a membrane switch product factory, we can also export customized metal dome layer according to customer needs.


Related Products
Contact Us
Custom membrane switches and panels at Niceone Tech for fluent human machine interface.
Your Name*
Your Name
Email*
Email
Phone
Phone
Company:
Your Name
Content*
Content